Event Details

The conference includes the following sessions and speakers:

  1. Petroleum and Natural Gas Disputes 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM IST
  2. Mining Disputes 2:00 PM to 3.30 PM IST
  3. Renewable Energy and ESG Disputes 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM IST
  4. Investment Treaty Arbitration 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM IST

PANELISTS include Thomas R. Snider (Partner at Al Tamimi & Company)Vikash Jain (Group General Counsel at Vedanta Resources Limited)Pratiksha Kulshrestha (Legal Advisor, Ministry of PNG, GOI) and Kaushik Rajkhowa (Directorate General of Hydrocarbon, MoPNG, GoI)Jatin Jalundhwala (Group Legal Head at Adani Group)Wendy Miles QC (Twenty Essex)Clement Mkiva (Partner at Bowmans (Law Firm))Amit Mishra (Partner at P&A Law Offices), Rama Joga Rao KASIBHATLA (Ministry of Law and Justice, GOI)Catherine Banet (University of Oslo)Emily Hay (Hanotiau & van den Berg)Lomesh Kiran Nidumuri (Indus Law), Dr Jamsheed Peeroo (36 Stone)Bryan D’AguiarYuriy PochtovykJoachim Delaney (Partner at HFW)Diana Bayzakova (Tashkent International Arbitration Centre)Tomas Furlong (Herbert Smith Freehills) and Sudhanshu Roy (Foley Hoag LLP).

Many thanks to ENERAP / Energy Related Arbitration Practitioners for coming on board as the Supporting Partner.